(888) 453-4885

Platform Updates

Updates to the CRE Secure platform. We will list out changes and impact for each change rolled to the platform here.

Sandbox Update: 4/30/2012

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Thursday 26 April, 2012



Sandbox Update: 4/23/2012

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Monday 23 April, 2012



CRE Secure Platform HotFix E766; 4/9/2012

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Friday 06 April, 2012



Incident Report 3/8/2012

by Webmaster

Date: Thursday 08 March, 2012



CRE Secure Platform HotFix E641; 12/22/2011

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Wednesday 21 December, 2011



CRE Secure Platform HotFix E685; 11/22/2011

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2011



CRE Secure Platform HotFix E680; 11/17/2011

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Thursday 17 November, 2011



CRE Secure Platform HotFix E670; 11/07/2011

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Monday 07 November, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update NEPTUNE (N655); 11/02/2011

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Wednesday 02 November, 2011



Incident Report 10/10/2011

by Webmaster

Date: Wednesday 12 October, 2011



CRE Secure Documentation update 09/15/11

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Thursday 15 September, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update: N560 09/07/11

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Thursday 08 September, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update N555; 9/2/2011

by Webmaster

Date: Tuesday 06 September, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update N416; 8/8/2011

by Webmaster

Date: Monday 08 August, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update N336; 6/27/2011

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Monday 27 June, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update N315; 6/13/2011

by Scott Logsdon

Date: Monday 13 June, 2011



PayPal Platform update for CRE Secure customers

by Sabrina Hogan

Date: Friday 10 June, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update N230 4/12/2011 / update N250 4/22/11

by Sabrina Hogan

Date: Tuesday 07 June, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update N285 5/17/2011

by Sabrina Hogan

Date: Monday 06 June, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update 4/12/2011

by Sabrina Hogan

Date: Thursday 02 June, 2011



CRE Secure Platform Update 4/4/2011

by Sabrina Hogan

Date: Thursday 02 June, 2011



2011.04.11 Updates to the CRE Secure platform week of April 11th 2011

by Sabrina Hogan

Date:



2012.02.09 Scheduled Sandbox System Maintenance: From 20:00 on 2/8/2012 till 04:00 on 2/9/2012

by Scott Logsdon

Date:



2012.05.04 Sandbox Update: 5/4/2012

by Scott Logsdon

Date:



CRE Secure Platform Update E797; to Sandbox 6/1/2012; to Production 6/6/2012

by Scott Logsdon

Date:



CRE Secure Platform Update PHOTON; 01/31/2012

by Scott Logsdon

Date:



Incident Report Token Gen Error 11/16

by Sal Iozzia

Date: